Central Ontario Region 2021 Regional Committee Nominations - November 28th

Position	Currently in the position	Nominees	Comments
Regional Chair	Anita Barnes	Kelly Wright	2 year term, Anita is resigning after the first year.
Regional Vice Chair (V)	Christy Cachia-Zerygiewicz	Gwen Barnes	
Regional Assistant Chair (V)	Stephanie Mongrain	Anne Finkler (to be confirmed)	Position affiliated with a northern candidate-
National Director (V)	Colin Barnes	Gwen Barnes	2nd year of a 2 year term
Deputy Director (V)	Anita Barnes	Kelly Wright	
Treasurer (V)	Liz Miller		Resined in August
Assistant Treasurer	Amanda Van Veen		Amanda declined
Secretary Recording (V)	Emma Green	Daina Bengel	Emma declined
Membership Secretary (V)	Janette White	Maisie Durward	Janette declined
Senior Active Member Rep (V)	Brianna Furgunson		Position Selection in January 2021
Assistant Active Member Rep (V)	Vanessa Vingo		Position Selection in January 2021
Junior Active Member Rep	Ann Marie Miller		Position Selection in January 2021
OE Association Representative	Hellaina Rothenberg	Hellaina Rothenberg	
Communications Chair	Laurie Blake	Laurie Blake	
Assistant Communications Chair	Kaitlyn Henderson	Kaitlyn Henderson	
Assist Communications -CORBIts	Hellaina Rothenberg		not elected position
Assist Communications - CORComm	Laurie Blake		not elected position
Assist Communication - Website	Patricia Rathenburg		not elected position
Education Chair (V)	Hellaina Rothenburg	Hellaina Rothenberg	
Assistant Education Chair	Emma Green	Emma Green	
Quiz Chair (V)	Laurie Blake	Laurie Blake	
Assistant Quiz Chair	Cassie Henderson	Cassie Henderson	
Testing Chair (V)	Nellie Bradbury	Nellie Bradbury	
Assistant Testing Chair	Emma Green	Emma Green	
Dressage Chair (V)	Hellaina Rothenburg	Hellaina Rothenberg	
Assistant Dressage Chair	Heather Leach	Nancy Codlin Heather Leach	
PPG Chair (V)	Amanda Van Veen	Amanda VanVeen	
Assistant PPG Chair	Jessie-Lyn Boadway	Amanda vanveen	
ASSISTANT FFG CHAIR	Jessie-Lyff Boadway		
Rally Chair (V)	Sarah Parkin		
Assistant Rally Chair	Colin Barnes		
Working Rally Chair	Kelly Wright	Kelly Wright	
Assistant Working Rally Chair	jacqueline Schaap-Treen	Erin Boulton	
Show Jumping Chair (V)	Katrin Schmidt	Christy Cachia-Zerygiewicz	Katrin declined
Assistant Show Jumping Chair	Christy Cachia-Zerigiewicz	Sillery Gastila 251/giolitic2	, and a second
Letrec Chair	Kelly Wright	Brad Martyn	
Tetrathlon Chair	Hellaina Rothenburg	Hellaina Rothenberg	
Centre Youth Rep	Hannah North		Position Selected by Center
Horsemasters Representative	Katie Bradbury		Position Selection in January 2021
Properties Chair	Liz Miller		Resigned in July
Assistant Properties Chair	Karen Berg	Karen Berg	
Eastern Youth Director	???		????
Visiting Commissioner (V)	Gwen Barnes	Gwen Barnes	
- ' '	The same of the sa		declined position
Visiting Commisioner (V)	Maisie Durward		
Visiting Commissioner (V) Visiting Commissioner (V)	Teri Lindsay	Teri Lindsay	·
Visiting Commisioner (V)		Teri Lindsay	declined position