Central Ontario Region Award Winners							
	Karen Meuleman Member Award	Stillwood Award for Training	Welsh Pony Award	Royal China Award for Pony or Horse	Barbara Grimm Volunteer Award	Chair's Award	OEF People Make a Difference Award
2021	Hannah North	Erika Hoare, Katie Bradbury (HM)	not awarded	Winston (Temiskaming)	Emma Green	Liz Miller	
2020	Skye Barnes	not awarded	not awarded	Zulu Buttons (TNY)	Stephanie Mongrain		
2019	Marc Anthony Miller	Madison White (Victoria)	Ainsley Leach: Blacklea Fantom Spook	Stewart Little (Rising Star)	Anita Barnes	Christy Cachia- Zerygiewicz	
2018	Lily Solomon	not awarded	Ainsley Leach: Blacklea Fantom Spook	Siobhan (TNY)	Karen Berg	Katie Bradbury and Cassandra Henderson	
2017	Katie Bradbury	not awarded	Ainsley Leach: Blacklea Fantom Spook	Jazz (Centaurus)	Hellaina Rothenburg	Bob Inglis	
2016	Natasha Austin	not awarded	not awarded	Kwanzaa (Centaurus)	Nellie Bradbury	Laurie Blake	No longer awarded
2015	Alexis Vahey	Anna Iliach (Rising Star)	Sophie Drinkwater: Cedarlane Magic Charm aka Jazz	Newbie (TNY)	Bob Inglis		Nancy Codlin
2014	Emily Lindsay, Jessie Lyn Boadway	not awarded	Tara Lyn Moulds: Bitsy	Peanut (Victoria)	Daina Strickland-Bengel	Anita & Colin Barnes	Debbie Baker
	Amy Westlund	not awarded		Reese's Pieces (Victoria)	new in 2014	Daina Strickland	Teri Lindsay
2012	Cassandra Henderson	Patricia Rothenburg (Centaurus)		Polly (Durham)		Teri Lindsay	Marg O'Neill
2011	Alexandra Sprague	Jessi Rowe (Durham)		Timbits (Rising Star)			Maisie Durward
2010	Kyra Holmes	Emily Boyce (Maple)		Licorice (TNY)		Teri Lindsay	Gwen Barnes
2009	Taylor Ryan	not awarded	Purebred: Sec. D Welsh Cob Stonecroft Geraint ap Dilwyn (a.k.a. Winston) owned by Lisa Hossack Scott and ridden by Janene Howran; Half-Welsh: Wabi Brook Tarragon, owned by Emily Lindsay	In the Ribbons (Rising Star)		Daina Strickland	Bill Murray
2008	Rebecca Jones	Emily Lindsay (Rising Star)	Purebred: Section A Welsh Mountain Pony - PPF Garnet, owned by Michelle Treen; Half-Welsh: Wabi Brook Tarragon, owned by Emily Lindsay	, ,		Margie Kenedy and Sally Chamney	Bob Inglis
2007	Jenny Isaacs	new in 2008	new in 2008	new in 2008		Sally Chamney	
2006	Samantha Molson						
2005	Dawn O'Neill					Rhonda Hutcheson and Mary-Debra Pardy	
2004	Katie Stephenson					Bob Inglis	
2003	Beth Murray					Dace Phillips and Sally Chamney	
2002	Jesse Loucks					Carmen Cotter	
2001	Dawn O'Neill						